2021 Holidays Observed

* Indicates days that Yukon Title will be open.


1  New Year’s Day


15 Presidents Day


30 Seward’s Day *


31 Memorial Day


4 Independence Day


6 Labor Day


18 Alaska Day


25 Thanksgiving Day


24 Christmas Eve
25 Christmas Day
31 New Year’s Eve

A locally-based and nationally affiliated professional organization whose mission is to provide resources that allow its members to thrive in the real estate industry while advocating for the rights of all parties in real estate transactions.

A local government unit similar to a county which covers 7,361 square miles and has approximately 99,200 residents. Within the borough are two cities, Fairbanks and North Pole and several unincorporated communities.

Anchorage (officially called the Municipality of Anchorage) is a unified home rule municipality in the U.S. State of Alaska. All together, the Anchorage metropolitan area, which combines Anchorage with the neighboring Matanuska-Susitna Borough, had a population of 396,142 in 2013.

The Mission of the Anchorage Board of REALTORS® is to advance the business interests of its membership, to promote and maintain high standards of conduct as expressed in the Code of Ethics and to further private property rights and real property ownership

Matanuska-Susitna Borough (often referred to as the Mat-Su Borough) is a borough located in the U.S. state of Alaska. As of the 2010 census, the population was 88,995.[3] The borough seat is Palmer,[4] and the largest city is Wasilla.

The mission of the Valley Board of REALTORS® is to provide member support, education and leadership in the pursuit of professional excellence; to promote the REALTOR® image and ethical business practices; and to support legislation that protects private property rights.

As the Voice of Real Estate in Alaska, the vision of the Alaska Association of REALTORS® is to create an environment that promotes and protects private property rights and encourages real property ownership.