ESCROW

Andrew Dains
Sr. Escrow Officer
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
andrew.dains@stewart.com
Jennifer Nachtrieb
Sr. Escrow Officer
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
jennifer.nachtrieb@stewart.com
Ciarra Neumeister
Escrow Officer
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
ciarra.neumeister@stewart.com
Jamie Nosko
Escrow Officer
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
jamie.nosko@stewart.com
Tarra Solarsky
Escrow Closer
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
tarra.solarsky@stewart.com
Karen Biltz
Branch Escrow Lead
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
karen.biltz@stewart.com
Melissa Hall
Sr. Escrow Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
melissa.j.hall@stewart.com
Missy Flores
Escrow Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
missy.flores@stewart.com
Sadie Feistner
Escrow Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
sadie.feistner@stewart.com
Bronwyn Rizzo
Escrow Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
bronwyn.rizzo@stewart.com
Shana Lee
Escrow Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
shana.lee@stewart.com
Dani Renfrew
Escrow Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
dani.renfrew@stewart.com
Sarah Turiel
Escrow Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
sarah.turiel@stewart.com
Kylie Hoppner
Escrow Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
kylie.hoppner@stewart.com
Brenda Johnson
Escrow Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
brenda.johnson@stewart.com
Karrie Kvasager
Escrow Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
karrie.kvasager@stewart.com
Rauchelle King
Disbursement Clerk
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
rauchelle.king@stewart.com
Teresa Quakenbush
Receptionist
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
teresa.quakenbush@stewart.com

TITLE

Bobbi Hamilton
Chief Title Officer/Title Manager
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
bobbi.hamilton@stewart.com
Denise Goss
Sr. Title Officer
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
denise.goss@stewart.com
Krystle Bryan
Title Officer
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
krystle.bryan@stewart.com
Ashley Wilkes
Title Examiner
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
ashley.wilkes@stewart.com
Zakariah Lee
Title Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
zakariah.lee@stewart.com
Chelsea Manasco
Title Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
chelsea.manasco@stewart.com
Zach Ramos
Title Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
zach.ramos@stewart.com
Jacque Mauldin
Title Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
jacque.mauldin@stewart.com
Emma Pearson
Title Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
emma.pearson@stewart.com
Lynn Immel
Title Assistant – Plant Department
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
lynn.immel@stewart.com
Janet Slentz
Courier
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
janet.slentz@stewart.com

ADMIN

Beverly Floerchinger
Division President
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
bev.floerchinger@stewart.com
Terry Bryan
Branch Operations Manager
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
terry.bryan@stewart.com
Jordan Bartels
Branch Operations Manager
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
jordan.bartels@stewart.com
Kara Watson
Office Manager
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
kara.watson@stewart.com
Anne Castle
Accounting Manager
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
anne.castle@stewart.com
Vicky Persinger
User Support Specialist
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
vicky.persinger@stewart.com